NIRMALDEEP SINGH SIDHU

PERVERSE GEWALTTÄTIGE PSYCHOPATHEN

NIRMALDEEP SINGH SIDHU wurde verhaftet und INHAFTIERT in Indien für die GEWALTSAMEN ÜBERGRIFFE

VERHAFTET und INHAFTIERT in Mexiko 6 APRIL 2016 – DEPORTIERT 15 LA8 2016

JIHAD terroristischer Bedrohungen OZEN-Community auf facebook – 10 OKTOBER 2016

WARNING Sri Nirmaldeep Singh Sidhu BODHI JIHAD TERRORIST THREATS PERVERTED VIOLENT PSYCHOPATH pretending to be a GURU called SRI GURUJI MAHARAJ and SRI OSHO

Nirmaldeep Singh Sidhu BODHI JIHAD terroristischen Bedrohungen

WARNUNG – Sei vorsichtig

NIRMALDEEP SINGH SIDHU ist jetzt vorgibt, ein GURU SRI GURUJI MAHARAJ genannt werden und SRI OSHO

WARNING Sri Nirmaldeep Singh Sidhu BODHI JIHAD TERRORIST THREATS PERVERTED VIOLENT PSYCHOPATH pretending to be a GURU called SRI GURUJI MAHARAJ and SRI OSHO


LILA über BODHI – SEXUELLE BELÄSTIGUNG – STEALING BHs und Unterwäsche

… WAR BERÜCHTIGT FÜR KÖRPERLICHE UND GEISTIGE BELÄSTIGUNG GEGENÜBER ALLEN JUNGEN FRAUEN IN UNSERER GEMEINDE.BODHI AKA NIRMAL SIDHU (UND UNTER VIELEN ANDEREN NAMEN BEKANNT) STÄNDIG ÜBERFALLEN PERSÖNLICHER RAUM SEI ES NACH FRAUEN IN IHREN ARBEITSBEREICH, BADEZIMMER OHNE ANZUKLOPFEN BETRETEN, SITUATION ZU FINDEN FRAUEN ALLEIN UND HOCHDRUCK TASTEND ZU SCHAFFEN.

DIESER MANN BELÄSTIGT MICH UNERBITTLICH DIE MEIN LEBEN IN DER GEMEINSCHAFT HÖLLISCHEN FÜR EINE ANZAHL VON MONATEN. ICH WAR BEOBACHTET UND VERFOLGT AUS MEINEM ZIMMER IN DIE KÜCHE, PLATZ ZUM ARBEITEN UND BEI JEDER GELEGENHEIT WAR ICH ALLEIN. ANGST UND PARANOIA DARAN GEHINDERT, MICH GENIEßEN SIE EIN ERFRISCHENDES BAD ODER AM SEE ODER SOGAR ZU FUß WAR ALLEIN IN DER NACHT ZU WISSEN, DIESER MANN UM DIE ECKE SCHAUTE MICH UNANSTÄNDIG.

AUF DEN SCHLIMMSTEN KONTEN WAR ICH BEI EINEM TANZFEST TASTETE., UND GEGENSTÄNDE WIE SCHUHE, KLEIDUNG, DESSOUS HÖSCHEN, BHS, AUS MEINEM ZIMMER NÄHE UM MICH ZURÜCK IN SEIN ZIMMER LOCKEN GESTOHLEN. ICH HATTE EINE REIHE VON HÄSSLICHEN KÄMPFT BEI DER PHYSISCHEN, MENTALE UND EMOTIONALE QUAL DER BELÄSTIGT WAR ÜBER MEINE GRENZEN HINAUS. WENN ICH ÄUßERTE MEINE BOTHERATION WÄHREND DER GRUPPENTREFFEN DIE GEMEINSCHAFT UNTERSTÜTZTE MICH UND FREUNDE ES AM BESTEN, UM MICH ZU SCHÜTZEN.

OHNE JEGLICHEN SINN FÜR SICHERHEIT UND FRIEDEN HIELT ICH NUR ÖKO-DORF VERLASSEN UND MEIN WUNSCH, IN OZENCOCOM LEBEN ZU OPFERN. DER EINZIGE WEG, ICH FREIHEIT VON DEN STÄNDIGEN SCHIKANEN GEWÄHRT WURDE WAR, ALS DIESER MANN SCHLIEßLICH FÜR SCHLECHTES VERHALTEN AUSGELÖST WURDE. ICH BIN DANKBAR, ICH HATTE NIE, IHN WIEDERZUSEHEN UND ICH WARNE ALLE FRAUEN VORSICHTIG BLEIBEN, WACHSAM UND WEIT ENTFERNT VON EINER AGGRESSIVEN UND PERVERSE PERSON. ES WAR NICHT ÜBERRASCHT, LESEN SIE MEHR ÜBER FRAUEN AUS AUSTRALIEN BERICHTERSTATTUNG KONTEN TASTEND UND BELÄSTIGUNG WÄHREND EINER MEDITATION CAMP IN DER FERNEN VERGANGENHEIT.

ICH SCHWIEG ÜBER DIESE VORFÄLLE LANGE DA ES SCHMERZHAFT IST, PEINLICH UND BESCHÄMEND WIE FRAUEN ZU ERTRAGEN UND SOLCHE ERFAHRUNGEN ZU WIEDERHOLEN. ICH BITTE SIE, DIES ALS EINE BESCHWERDE GEGEN BODHI FÜR BELÄSTIGUNG UND ENTSPRECHENDE GEEIGNETE MAßNAHMEN ZUM FRÜHESTMÖGLICHEN ZEITPUNKT ZU BEHANDELN.

SHIVANI Aout BODHI PERVERTED PEEPING TOM

ER WAR VON ANFANG SEHR ÄRGERLICH, ER WÜRDE HALTEN SIE SICH AN SIE UND SIE WÜRDEN NICHT WISSEN, WIE DIESER KERL LOSWERDEN.

ER KÖNNTE AN MEINER TÜR IN DER NACHT AUS IRGENDEINEM KLEINEN KLOPFEN, DAS MACHTE ER ALS AUSREDE. ES WAR SEHR ÄRGERLICH, WEIL ICH DEUTLICH GEMACHT, DASS ICH NICHT WOLLTE, IHM NAHE ZU SEIN ODER JEDE ART VON BEZIEHUNGEN ZU HABEN, ES SEI DENN, ES EINIGE PRAKTISCHE ANGELEGENHEIT, DIE GELÖST WERDEN MUSSTEN. ER PFLEGTE ZU PEEP DURCH DAS FENSTER DER HÜTTE, WO ICH GELEBT HABE. ER PFLEGTE ZU KOMMEN AN DEN ORT, WO ICH WAR DABEI, EINE MASSAGE MIT WIEDER EINIGE, ENTSCHULDIGEN, DASS ER ETWAS DRINGEND VON MIR ODER VON DER PERSON, DIE MIR MASSAGE GAB. ES WAR SO WIDERLICH UND ICH WOLLTE NUR IHN WEGEN SEINER HINTERHÄLTIG UND SCHMUTZIGE WEGE DER ANNÄHERUNG AN MICH ODER ANDERE MÄDCHEN WEGDRÜCKEN. ES WAR EINE GROßE ERLEICHTERUNG, ALS ER SCHLIEßLICH VERLIEß UND ICH SAH IHN NIE WIEDER. ICH FÜHLTE MICH, SCHLIEßLICH KÖNNTE ATEM FREI.

AUßER, DASS ER NICHT SELTEN RAUCHEN MARIHUANA WAR UND WÜRDE NIE KONZENTRIERT DIE MACHTE ES NOCH SCHWIERIGER ZU PRAKTISCHEN BANALE DINGE DISKUTIEREN.

SHIVANI

ANNA über BODHI – STALKER STEHLEN SLIP UND BH

ICH MUSS IHNEN SAGEN, ÜBER BODHI SINGH SADHU AUS INDIEN. ÄRGERLICH UND VERZWEIFELTEN SEXUELLE PEVERT IN UNSEREN HÄUSERN. ICH DENKE, DASS JEDES MÄDCHEN VON IHM GEJAGT WURDE. ICH WAR MIT EINEM ANDEREN MÄDCHEN LILA ZIMMER UND WIR BEIDE VIEL GELITTEN, WEIL JEDEN TAG ER NEUE AUSREDE ZU KOMMEN, UM UNSER ZIMMER GESUCHT, NOCH WÄHREND WIR KOMMEND NEHMEN SIE EINE DUSCHE, SOWIE BEI SPÄTEN NACHTSTUNDEN, ICH SCHRIE IHN AN UND SAGTE IHM RAUS UND NIE WIEDER KOMMEN, ABER ER ZURÜCKKOMMEN WÜRDE SOWIESO MIT LÄCHERLICHEN GESCHICHTEN NUR UM UNS NAHE ZU BEKOMMEN. ICH DENKE, ER KANN NICHT NUR HÖREN UND WAHRNEHMEN, LEBT IN SEINER EIGENEN VERRÜCKTEN WELT. NACHDEM ER MEINE UNTERWÄSCHE GESTOHLEN (PANTIE, BH) UND KLEID, ICH GING IN SEIN ZIMMER ZU BEKOMMEN, ER HIELT SIE MIT SEINEN KLEIDERN, ICH SCHRIE IHN AN UND LINKS, JEDOCH BELÄSTIGEN NIE AUFGEHÖRT, UND DAS ER SCHON HUNDERTE VON DIESEN EKELHAFTEN DINGE UND STEHLEN MÄDCHEN HÖSCHEN.

ANANT AKASH – Beschwerden über NIRMAL DEEP SINGH SIDHU – BODHI

…ES ENTSPRINGT VIELMEHR MEIN MITGEFÜHL UND EMPÖRUNG FÜR DIE ART UND WEISE, IN WELCHER A BEDEUTENDE ANZAHL VON FRAUEN PRIVATSPHÄRE UND GRENZEN VON BODHI ANGEBLICH VERLETZT WORDEN SIND, BEI BEIDEN DER GEMEINDE UND VON DER GEMEINDE. ES BETRIFFT AUCH MICH, WEIL ICH FÜHLEN/DENKEN/INTUIT

ES WERDEN ANDERE FRAUEN “OPFERN”

IN DEN LETZTEN ZWEI WOCHEN, Mindestens 6 FRAUEN AUF DEM LAND HABEN MIR MITGETEILT, DASS BODHI ENTWEDER GING IN IHREN WOHNBEREICH UNANGEKÜNDIGTE ODER NACH EINER SEHR KURZEN KLOPFEN HAT, OHNE EINE ANTWORT VON IHNEN WARTEN (D. H., IN EINEM CUBE ODER WÄHREND IN TULUM RAUM AM VERGANGENEN WOCHENENDE), WÄHREND EINE ANDERE FRAU IHNEN GAB EINE MASSAGE ODER WÄHREND SIE WAREN DABEI, UNTER DER DUSCHE. DREI VON DEN SITUATIONEN BETEILIGTEN BODHI ANGEBLICH ZU FUß AUF FRAUEN DABEI, EINE DUSCHE UND AT MINDESTENS DREIMAL WENN FRAUEN GABEN EINER ANDEREN FRAU WÄHREND EINER MASSAGE. EINES DIE SITUATION WAR ANGEBLICH VOR LANGER ZEIT IN EINEM DER HÄUSER, WENN EINE FRAU UNTER DER DUSCHE.

EINE DER FRAUEN HATTE ANGEBLICH PROBLEME MIT BODHI FOLGT IHR DURCH DAS LAND, UND BIS VOR KURZEM, ER WÜRDE IHR CUBE BETRETEN LEBT EINE ANDERE FRAU ANGEBLICH BIS ZU 4-6 MAL TÄGLICH.

EINE PERSON IN DER SITZUNG TEILTE MIT, DASS ER EINIGE WIRKLICH SEHR HÄSSLICHE DINGE BEWUSST, DIE BODHI GETAN HAT, ABER WAR NICHT DABEI WAR, ES AUF DER TAGUNG ZU TEILEN. ICH BAT DIESE PERSON SPÄTER DAS, WAS ER MEINTE UND ER TEILTE NICHT, WEIL ER, DASS DIE FRAU BESCHÄMT WAR GLAUBTE, WAS GESCHEHEN WAR, UND WOLLTE ES PRIVAT ZU HALTEN. ICH KANN NICHT UMHIN ZU DENKEN, WAS ES HÄTTE SEIN KÖNNEN.

ES BESTEHT EINE HOHE WAHRSCHEINLICHKEIT, DASS SEIN VERHALTEN MIT ANDEREN FRAUEN WIEDERHOLT WERDEN SOLL. ICH SEHE IHN ALS RÄUBERISCH UND KOMPROMISSLOSES IN BEZUG AUF GEFÄHRDETE UND UNAUFDRINGLICHEN FRAUEN.

CHINMAYO – ES WAR EINE SEHR PERVERSE UND STALKER BOY HIER, GENANNTE NIRMALDEEP SINDHU AUCH BEKANNT ALS BODHI

….WIR ERHALTEN VIELE BESCHWERDEN VON STALKING, MOBBING UND SUGGESTIVE SEXUELLE BELÄSTIGUNG. ES WAR SCHWIERIG, MIT DIESER SITUATION UMGEHEN UND LEIDER OUT OF KINDNESS VERSUCHT IHM ZU ERKLÄREN, VERSTÄNDNIS, DASS ER AUS EINER VERDRÄNGTEN INDISCHEN DORF HINTERGRUND AS ES IST UNSERE POLITIK JEDER SITUATION ZU HELFEN. TROTZ UNSERER FREUNDLICHKEIT FÜHRTE ES ZU EINE MENGE KÄMPFE ZWISCHEN IHM UND DEM MÄDCHEN, AND WE HAD TO CONFRONT HIM AND HE SLOWLY SLOWLY STARTED ALSO SECRETLY SMOKING MARIJUANA REGULARLY AS OUR PLACE IS STRICT DETOX AND HEALTH ZONE WE CONFRONTED HIM AND HE BECAME MORE FRUSTRATED VIOLENT AND ABUSIVE THREATENING WE HAD TO FORCIBLY ASK HIM TO LEAVE.

EINIGE MONATE SPÄTER ERHIELTEN WIR DIE INFORMATION DURCH EINEN FREUND, DASS ER VON DER POLIZEI ERWISCHT UND VERHAFTET IN CHETUMAL, WIR ERFUHREN, DASS ER IM GEFÄNGNIS WAR 4-5 MONATE UND SCHLIEßLICH NACH INDIEN ABGESCHOBEN.

SEITHER IST ER ZU SEHR RACHSÜCHTIG UND BEDROHLICH ZU ZERSTÖREN DIE GEMEINSCHAFT AUFSTELLEN VON FOTOS AUF FACEBOOK VON SCHIEßEN ÜBEN MIT WAFFEN. SEINE KOMMENTARE SIND ISLAMISCHE TERRORISTEN STIL NACHRICHT RECHTFERTIGT TÖTUNG ALS RACHE.

ES IST KLAR, DASS ER VERSUCHTE, ZU ERSCHRECKEN, DIE UNSERE GEMEINSCHAFT MIT DIESER ART FOTOGRAFIERT ANGEWIESEN, DIE UNS BEDROHEN. ER IST TOTAL GESTÖRTE UND GEFÄHRLICHE DENKEN, DASS ER ZUSÄTZLICHE JUSTIZ MACHT IN SEINEN HÄNDEN GEGEN UNS ZU GERECHTIGKEIT HAT GEWORDEN.

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

NIRMALDEEP SINGH SIDHU

PERVERTED VIOLENT PSYCHOPATH

      

NIRMALDEEP SINGH SIDHU was ARRESTED and JAILED in INDIA for VIOLENT ASSAULT

ARRESTED and JAILED in MEXICO 6 APRIL 2016 – DEPORTED 15 MAY 2016

JIHAD TERRORIST THREATS to OZEN community on facebook – 10 OCTOBER 2016

Nirmaldeep Singh Sidhu BODHI JIHAD TERRORIST THREATS
Nirmaldeep Singh Sidhu BODHI JIHAD TERRORIST THREATS

WARNING – BE CAREFUL

NIRMALDEEP SINGH SIDHU  is now pretending to be a GURU called SRI GURUJI MAHARAJ and SRI OSHO 

Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 1.22.52 AM


LILA about  BODHI – SEXUAL HARASSMENT – STEALING BRAS and UNDERWEAR 

… WAS NOTORIOUS FOR PHYSICAL AND MENTAL HARASSMENT TOWARDS ALL YOUNG WOMEN IN OUR COMMUNITY.BODHI AKA NIRMAL SIDHU (AND KNOWN BY MANY OTHER NAMES) CONSTANTLY INVADED PERSONAL SPACE BE IT BY FOLLOWING WOMEN TO THEIR WORK SPACE, ENTERING BATHROOMS WITHOUT KNOCKING, CREATING SITUATION TO FIND WOMEN ALONE AND FLAT OUT GROPING.  

FOR A NUMBER OF MONTHS THIS MAN HARASSED ME RELENTLESSLY MAKING MY LIFE IN THE COMMUNITY HELLISH. I WAS WATCHED AND FOLLOWED FROM MY ROOM TO THE KITCHEN, TO WORK SPACE AND AT ANY OPPORTUNITY I WAS ALONE. FEAR AND PARANOIA RESTRICTED ME FROM ENJOYING A SWIM OR AT THE LAKE OR EVEN WALK ALONE AT NIGHT KNOWING THIS MAN WAS AROUND THE CORNER WATCHING ME INDECENTLY.

ON THE WORST ACCOUNTS I WAS GROPED DURING A DANCE CELEBRATION, AND ITEMS SUCH AS SHOES, CLOTHES, INTIMATE APPAREL PANTIES, BRAS, STOLEN FROM MY ROOMS VICINITY IN ORDER TO LURE ME BACK TO HIS ROOM. I HAD A NUMBER OF UGLY FIGHTS WHEN THE PHYSICAL, MENTAL AND EMOTIONAL TORMENT OF BEING HARASSED WAS BEYOND MY LIMITS. WHEN I VOICED MY BOTHERATION DURING GROUP MEETINGS THE COMMUNITY SUPPORTED ME AND FRIENDS DID THERE BEST TO PROTECT ME.

WITH NO SENSE OF SAFETY AND PEACE I CONSIDERED TO JUST LEAVE THE ECO-VILLAGE AND SACRIFICE MY DESIRE TO LIVE IN OZENCOCOM. THE ONLY WAY I WAS GRANTED FREEDOM FROM THE CONSTANT HARASSMENT WAS WHEN THIS MAN WAS FINALLY THROWN OUT FOR BAD BEHAVIOUR. I AM GRATEFUL I NEVER HAD TO SEE HIM AGAIN AND I WARN ALL WOMEN TO REMAIN CAUTIOUS, ALERT AND DISTANT FROM SUCH AN AGGRESSIVE AND PERVERTED PERSON. IT WAS NOT SURPRISED TO READ ABOUT WOMEN FROM AUSTRALIA REPORTING ACCOUNTS OF GROPING AND HARASSMENT DURING A MEDITATION CAMP IN THE FAR PAST. 

I WAS SILENT ABOUT THESE INCIDENTS FOR LONG SINCE IT IS PAINFUL, EMBARRASSING AND SHAMEFUL AS WOMEN TO ENDURE AND REPEAT SUCH EXPERIENCES. I REQUEST YOU TO TREAT THIS AS A COMPLAINT AGAINST BODHI FOR HARASSMENT AND TAKE SUITABLE ACTION AT THE EARLIEST.

SHIVANI aout BODHI the PERVERTED PEEPING TOM

HE WAS VERY ANNOYING FROM THE VERY BEGINNING, HE WOULD STICK TO YOU AND YOU WOULDN’T KNOW HOW TO GET RID OF THIS GUY.

HE COULD KNOCK AT MY DOOR AT NIGHT FOR SOME SMALL REASON THAT HE MADE UP AS AN EXCUSE. IT WAS VERY ANNOYING BECAUSE I MADE IT QUITE CLEAR THAT I DIDN’T WANT TO BE CLOSE TO HIM OR TO HAVE ANY KIND OF RELATIONSHIPS UNLESS IT WAS SOME PRACTICAL MATTER THAT HAD TO BE SOLVED. HE USED TO PEEP THROUGH THE WINDOW OF THE COTTAGE WHERE I LIVED. HE USED TO COME TO THE PLACE WHERE I WAS TAKING A MASSAGE USING AGAIN SOME EXCUSE THAT HE URGENTLY NEEDED SOMETHING FROM ME OR FROM THE PERSON WHO WAS GIVING ME MASSAGE. IT WAS SO DISGUSTING AND I ONLY WANTED TO PUSH HIM AWAY BECAUSE OF HIS SNEAKY AND DIRTY WAYS OF APPROACHING ME OR OTHER GIRLS. IT WAS A BIG RELIEF WHEN HE FINALLY LEFT AND I NEVER SAW HIM AGAIN. I FELT THAT COULD BREATH FREELY FINALLY.

BESIDES THAT HE WAS SMOKING MARIHUANA QUITE OFTEN AND WOULD NEVER BE FOCUSED WHICH MADE IT EVEN MORE DIFFICULT TO DISCUSS PRACTICAL MUNDANE THINGS.

SHIVANI

ANNA about BODHI – STALKER STEALING PANTIES AND BRA

I NEED TO TELL YOU ABOUT BODHI SINGH SADHU FROM INDIA. MOST ANNOYING AND DESPERATE SEXUAL PEVERT IN OUR HOUSES. I THINK EVERY GIRL WAS HUNTED BY HIM. I WAS SHARING ROOM WITH ANOTHER GIRL LILA AND WE BOTH SUFFERED A LOT, BECAUSE EVERY DAY HE BEEN LOOKING FOR NEW EXCUSE TO COME TO OUR ROOM, EVEN COMING DURING WE TAKE A SHOWER, AS WELL AT LATE NIGHT HOURS, I WAS SHOUTING AT HIM AND TELLING HIM TO GET OUT AND NEVER COME AGAIN, BUT HE WOULD COME BACK ANYWAYS USING RIDICULOUS STORIES JUST TO GET CLOSE TO US. I THINK HE JUST CAN’T LISTEN AND PERCEIVE, LIVING IN HIS OWN WEIRD WORLD. ONCE HE STOLE MY UNDERWEAR (PANTIE, BRA) AND DRESS, I WENT TO HIS ROOM TO GET IT, HE WAS KEEPING THEM WITH HIS CLOTHES, I YELLED AT HIM AND LEFT, HOWEVER HARASSING NEVER STOPPED, AND HE HAVE DONE HUNDREDS OF THOSE DISGUSTING THINGS AND STEALING GIRLS PANTIES.

ANANT AKASH – COMPLAINTS about  NIRMAL DEEP SINGH SIDHU – BODHI

…INSTEAD IT STEMS FROM MY COMPASSION AND OUTRAGE FOR THE MANNER IN WHICH A SIGNIFICANT NUMBER OF WOMEN’S PRIVACY AND BOUNDARIES HAVE BEEN ALLEGEDLY VIOLATED BY BODHI, AT BOTH THE COMMUNE AND AWAY FROM THE COMMUNE. IT ALSO CONCERNS ME BECAUSE I FEEL/THINK/INTUIT 

THERE WILL BE OTHER WOMEN “VICTIMS”

 OVER THE PAST TWO WEEKS, AT LEAST 6 WOMEN ON THE LAND HAVE COMMUNICATED TO ME THAT BODHI HAS EITHER WALKED IN THEIR LIVING AREA UNANNOUNCED OR AFTER A VERY BRIEF KNOCK, WITHOUT WAITING FOR A RESPONSE FROM THEM (I.E., IN A CUBE OR WHILE IN TULUM ROOM THIS PAST WEEKEND), WHILE ANOTHER WOMAN WAS GIVING THEM A MASSAGE OR WHILE THEY WERE IN THE PROCESS OF TAKING A SHOWER. THREE OF THE SITUATIONS INVOLVED BODHI ALLEGEDLY WALKING IN ON WOMEN WHILE IN THE PROCESS OF TAKING A SHOWER AND AT LEAST THREE OCCASIONS WHEN WOMEN WERE GIVING ANOTHER WOMAN A MASSAGE. ONE OF THE SITUATION ALLEGEDLY WAS LONG AGO AT ONE OF THE HOUSES WHEN A WOMAN WAS TAKING A SHOWER. 

ONE OF THE WOMEN ALLEGEDLY HAS HAD ONGOING PROBLEMS WITH BODHI FOLLOWING HER AROUND THE LAND, AND UNTIL RECENTLY, HE WOULD WALK INTO HER CUBE WHERE ANOTHER WOMAN LIVES ALLEGEDLY UP TO 4-6 TIMES DAILY. 

ONE PERSON AT THE MEETING SHARED THAT HE WAS AWARE OF SOME REALLY VERY UGLY THINGS THAT BODHI HAS DONE BUT WAS NOT GOING TO SHARE IT AT THE MEETING. I ASKED THIS PERSON LATER WHAT HE MEANT AND HE DID NOT SHARE BECAUSE HE FELT THE WOMAN WAS ASHAMED WHAT HAD HAPPENED AND WANTED TO KEEP IT PRIVATE. I CAN’T HELP TO THINK WHAT IT COULD HAVE BEEN.

IT IS A HIGH PROBABILITY THAT HIS BEHAVIOR WILL BE REPEATED WITH OTHER WOMEN. I SEE HIM AS PREDATORY AND UNAPOLOGETIC WITH REGARD TO VULNERABLE AND UNASSERTIVE WOMEN. 

CHINMAYO – THERE WAS ONE VERY PERVERTED AND STALKER BOY HERE, CALLED NIRMALDEEP SINDHU ALSO KNOWN AS BODHI

….WE RECEIVED MANY COMPLAINTS OF STALKING, BULLYING AND SUGGESTIVE SEXUAL HARASSMENT. IT WAS DIFFICULT TO HANDLE THIS SITUATION AND UNFORTUNATELY OUT OF KINDNESS TRIED TO EXPLAIN TO HIM, UNDERSTANDING THAT HE CAME FROM A REPRESSED INDIAN VILLAGE BACKGROUND AS IT IS OUR POLICY TO HELP AND UNDERSTAND EVERYONE SITUATION. IN SPITE OF OUR KINDNESS IT LED TO A LOT OF FIGHTS BETWEEN THE GIRLS AND HIM, AND WE HAD TO CONFRONT HIM AND HE SLOWLY SLOWLY STARTED ALSO SECRETLY SMOKING MARIJUANA REGULARLY AS OUR PLACE IS STRICT DETOX AND HEALTH ZONE WE CONFRONTED HIM AND HE BECAME MORE FRUSTRATED VIOLENT AND ABUSIVE THREATENING WE HAD TO FORCIBLY ASK HIM TO LEAVE.

FEW MONTHS LATER WE RECEIVED INFORMATION THROUGH A FRIEND THAT HE WAS CAUGHT BY THE POLICE AND ARRESTED IN CHETUMAL, WE LEARNT THAT HE WAS IN JAIL 4-5 MONTHS AND FINALLY DEPORTED BACK TO INDIA.

SINCE THEN HE HAS BECOME VERY REVENGEFUL AND THREATENING TO DESTROY THE COMMUNITY PUTTING UP PHOTOGRAPHS ON FACEBOOK OF SHOOTING PRACTICE WITH GUNS. HIS COMMENTS ARE ISLAMIC TERRORIST STYLE MESSAGE JUSTIFYING KILLING AS REVENGE. 

IT IS CLEAR HE WAS TRYING TO SCARE OUR COMMUNITY WITH THIS TYPE PHOTOGRAPHS DIRECTED TO THREATEN US. HE HAS BECOME TOTALLY DERANGED AND DANGEROUS THINKING THAT HE HAS THE EXTRA JUDICIARY POWER TO TAKE JUSTICE IN HIS HANDS AGAINST US. 

Leave a Reply