NIRMALDEEP SINGH SIDHU

PERVERS PSYCHOPATHE VIOLENT

NIRMALDEEP SINGH SIDHU a été arrêté et JAILED en Inde pour agression violente

ARRESTATION et JAILED dans Mexique 6 AVRIL 2016 – DÉPORTÉ 15 MAI 2016

MENACES terroristes JIHAD à Communauté OZEN sur facebook – 10 OCTOBRE 2016

WARNING Sri Nirmaldeep Singh Sidhu BODHI JIHAD TERRORIST THREATS PERVERTED VIOLENT PSYCHOPATH pretending to be a GURU called SRI GURUJI MAHARAJ and SRI OSHO

Nirmaldeep Singh Sidhu BODHI JIHAD menaces terroristes

MISE EN GARDE – Fais attention

NIRMALDEEP SINGH SIDHU maintenant elle joue à être un gourou appelé SRI GURUJI MAHARAJ et SRI OSHO

WARNING Sri Nirmaldeep Singh Sidhu BODHI JIHAD TERRORIST THREATS PERVERTED VIOLENT PSYCHOPATH pretending to be a GURU called SRI GURUJI MAHARAJ and SRI OSHO


LILA sur BODHI – HARCÈLEMENT SEXUEL – STEALING soutiens-gorge et sous-vêtements

… ÉTAIT NOTOIRE POUR HARCÈLEMENT PHYSIQUE ET MENTAL ENVERS TOUTES LES JEUNES FEMMES DANS NOTRE COMMUNAUTÉ.BODHI AKA NIRMAL SIDHU (ET IL EST CONNU SOUS PLUSIEURS AUTRES NOMS) ESPACE PERSONNEL CONSTAMMENT ENVAHIE QUE CE SOIT PAR DES FEMMES SUITE À LEUR ESPACE DE TRAVAIL, ENTRANT DANS UNE SALLE DE BAINS SANS FRAPPER, CRÉATION DE SITUATION AUX FEMMES DE TROUVER SEUL ET FLAT OUT TÂTONNEMENTS.

DEPUIS QUELQUES MOIS, CET HOMME HARCELÉ MOI SANS RELÂCHE FAIRE MA VIE DANS LA COMMUNAUTÉ INFERNAL. J’AI REGARDÉ ET SUIVI DE MA CHAMBRE À LA CUISINE, À L’ESPACE DE TRAVAIL ET À TOUTE OCCASION J’ÉTAIS SEUL. LA PEUR ET LA PARANOÏA ME RESTREINT DE JOUIR D’UNE BAIGNADE OU SUR LE LAC OU MÊME À PIED SEUL AT NIGHT, SACHANT CET HOMME ÉTAIT AU COIN ME REGARDE DE MANIÈRE INDÉCENTE.

SUR LES COMPTES DE LA PIRES J’ÉTAIS TÂTONS LORS D’UNE CÉLÉBRATION DE LA DANSE, ET ÉLÉMENTS TELS QUE LES CHAUSSURES, VÊTEMENTS, SOUS-VÊTEMENTS CULOTTE, SOUTIENS-GORGE, VOLÉ DANS MON VOISINAGE DE CHAMBRES AFIN DE M’ATTIRER DANS SA CHAMBRE. J’AI EU UN CERTAIN NOMBRE DE LAID SE BAT QUAND LE PHYSIQUE, TOURMENT MENTAL ET ÉMOTIONNEL DE L’OBJET DE HARCÈLEMENT A ÉTÉ AU-DELÀ DE MES LIMITES. QUAND J’AI EXPRIMÉ MA BOTHERATION LORS DE RÉUNIONS DU GROUPE DE LA COMMUNAUTÉ M’ONT SOUTENU ET AMIS A FAIT MIEUX LÀ POUR ME PROTÉGER.

AUCUN SENTIMENT DE SÉCURITÉ ET DE PAIX J’AI CONSIDÉRÉ COMME JUSTE LAISSER L’ÉCO-VILLAGE ET SACRIFIER MON DÉSIR DE VIVRE EN OZENCOCOM. LE SEUL MOYEN QUE J’AI OBTENU LA PROTECTION CONTRE LE HARCÈLEMENT CONSTANT ÉTAIT QUAND CET HOMME A ÉTÉ FINALEMENT JETÉ POUR MAUVAIS COMPORTEMENT. JE VOUS REMERCIE J’AI JAMAIS EU À LE REVOIR ET JE METS EN GARDE TOUTES LES FEMMES À RESTER PRUDENT, ALERTE ET ÉLOIGNÉ DE TELLE UNE PERSONNE AGRESSIVE ET PERVERTIE. IL N’ÉTAIT PAS ÉTONNÉ DE SAVOIR SUR LES FEMMES DE COMPTES D’AUSTRALIE RAPPORTS DE TÂTONNEMENTS ET DE HARCÈLEMENT AU COURS D’UNE MÉDITATION CAMP DANS LE PASSÉ LOINTAIN.

JE GARDAI LE SILENCE SUR CES INCIDENTS POUR LONGTEMPS CAR IL EST DOULOUREUX, EMBARRASSANT ET HONTEUX QUE LES FEMMES À SUPPORTER ET À RÉPÉTER CES EXPÉRIENCES. JE VOUS PRIE DE CONSIDÉRER CECI COMME UNE PLAINTE CONTRE BODHI POUR HARCÈLEMENT ET PRENDRE DES MESURES APPROPRIÉES DANS LES MEILLEURS DÉLAIS.

SHIVANI aout BODHI le PERVERTED PEEPING TOM

IL A ÉTÉ TRÈS GÊNANT DÈS LE DÉBUT, IL M’EN TIENDRAIS À VOUS ET VOUS NE SAIS PAS COMMENT SE DÉBARRASSER DE CE MEC.

IL POURRAIT FRAPPER À MA PORTE PENDANT LA NUIT POUR UNE RAISON QUELCONQUE PETITE QU’IL COMPENSAIT COMME EXCUSE. C’ÉTAIT TRÈS GÊNANT PARCE QUE J’AI FAIT IL EST BIEN ÉVIDENT QUE JE NE VOULAIS PAS ÊTRE PRÈS DE LUI OU D’AVOIR N’IMPORTE QUEL TYPE DE RELATIONS, SAUF S’IL S’AGISSAIT DES PRATIQUES QUI DEVAIENT ÊTRE RÉSOLUS. IL UTILISAIT À COUP De ŒIL PAR LA FENÊTRE DE LA MAISON OÙ J’AI VÉCU. IL A UTILISÉ POUR VENIR À L’ENDROIT OÙ JE PRENAIS UN MASSAGE EN UTILISANT ENCORE UNE FOIS CERTAINS EXCUSE QU’IL AVAIT BESOIN D’URGENCE QUELQUE CHOSE DE MOI OU DE LA PERSONNE QUI ME DONNAIT DES MASSAGE. C’ÉTAIT TELLEMENT DÉGOÛTANT ET JE VOULAIS SEULEMENT LUI REPOUSSER À CAUSE DE SES MANIÈRES SOURNOISES ET SALE QUI S’APPROCHENT DE MOI OU DES AUTRES FILLES. C’ÉTAIT UN GRAND SOULAGEMENT QUAND IL A FINALEMENT QUITTÉ ET J’AI JAMAIS REVU. JE ME SUIS SENTI QUI POURRAIT RESPIRER LIBREMENT ENFIN.

OUTRE QU’IL A TRÈS SOUVENT ÉTÉ FUMANT DE LA MARIHUANA ET SE CONCENTRERAIT JAMAIS QUI LA RENDAIT ENCORE PLUS DIFFICILE DE DISCUTER DE CHOSES BANALES PRATIQUES.

SHIVANI

ANNA sur BODHI – SOUTIEN-GORGE ET CULOTTE VOLER DE STALKER

J’AI BESOIN DE VOUS PARLER DE SADHU SINGH BODHI DE L’INDE. PEVERT SEXUELLE PLUS ENNUYEUX ET DÉSESPÉRÉE DANS NOS MAISONS. JE PENSE QUE TOUTES LES FILLES A ÉTÉ CHASSÉE PAR LUI. QUE JE PARTAGEAIS LA CHAMBRE AVEC UNE AUTRE FILLE LILA ET NOUS AVONS TOUS DEUX A BEAUCOUP SOUFFERT, PARCE QUE CHAQUE JOUR IL A ÉTÉ À LA RECHERCHE D’UNE NOUVELLE EXCUSE POUR VENIR À NOTRE SALLE, MÊME À VENIR AU COURS DE NOUS PRENDRE UNE DOUCHE, AUSSI BIEN À LA FIN DES HEURES DE NUIT, J’AI ÉTÉ CRIANT À LUI ET EN LUI DISANT DE SORTIR ET DE NE JAMAIS REVENIR, MAIS IL REVIENDRA TOUTE FAÇON EN UTILISANT DES HISTOIRES RIDICULES JUSTE POUR SE RAPPROCHER DE NOUS. JE PENSE QU’IL NE PEUT PAS ÉCOUTER ET PERCEVOIR, VIVRE DANS SON PROPRE MONDE BIZARRE. UNE FOIS QU’IL A VOLÉ MES SOUS-VÊTEMENTS (PANTIE, SOUTIEN-GORGE) ET LA ROBE, JE SUIS ALLÉ DANS SA CHAMBRE POUR L’OBTENIR, IL LES OBSERVAIT AVEC SES VÊTEMENTS, J’AI CRIÉ À LUI ET À GAUCHE, CEPENDANT HARCELER N’A JAMAIS CESSÉ, ET IL FAIT DES CENTAINES DE CES CULOTTES DÉGOÛTANTS DE CHOSES ET DÉROBANT DES FILLES.

ANANT ASSANI – PLAINTES au sujet de NIRMAL DEEP SINGH SIDHU – BODHI

…AU LIEU DE CELA, IL DÉCOULE DE MA COMPASSION ET L’INDIGNATION DE LA FAÇON QUI A UN NOMBRE IMPORTANT DE FEMMES LA VIE PRIVÉE ET DES LIMITES ONT ÉTÉ PRÉTENDUMENT VIOLÉ PAR BODHI, À LA FOIS COMMUNE ET LOIN DE LA COMMUNE. IL M’INQUIÈTE ÉGALEMENT CAR JE FEEL/THINK/INTUIT

IL Y AURA D’AUTRES FEMMES “VICTIMES”

AU COURS DES DEUX DERNIÈRES SEMAINES, Au moins 6 LA FEMME SUR LA TERRE ONT COMMUNIQUÉ POUR MOI QUE BODHI A SOIT MARCHAIT DANS LEUR ESPACE DE VIE SANS PRÉAVIS OU APRÈS UN TRÈS BREF COUP, SANS ATTENDRE UNE RÉPONSE DE LEUR PART (C'EST-À-DIRE, DANS UN CUBE OU EN SALLE DE TULUM CE WEEK-END PASSÉ), ALORS QU’UNE AUTRE FEMME A ÉTÉ EN LEUR DONNANT UN MASSAGE OU ALORS QU’ILS ÉTAIENT EN TRAIN DE PRENDRE UNE DOUCHE. TROIS DE LA BODHI IMPLIQUÉS DE SITUATIONS AURAIENT ÉTÉ MARCHER DANS LA FEMME TOUT EN TRAIN DE PRENDRE UNE DOUCHE ET AU MOINS TROIS OCCASIONS OÙ LES FEMMES DONNAIENT UNE AUTRE FEMME UN MASSAGE. UNE DES SITUATIONS QUI AURAIENT ÉTÉ A LONGTEMPS À UNE DES MAISONS QUAND UNE FEMME PREND UNE DOUCHE.

UNE DES FEMMES A AURAIT EU DES PROBLÈMES CONTINUS AVEC BODHI APRÈS LUI AUTOUR DE LA TERRE, ET JUSQU'À TOUT RÉCEMMENT, IL REVIENDRAIT À PIED DANS SON CUBE OÙ UNE AUTRE FEMME VIT PRÉTENDUMENT JUSQU’AU 4-6 FOIS TOUS LES JOURS.

UNE SEULE PERSONNE À LA RÉUNION PARTAGÉ QU’IL ÉTAIT CONSCIENT DE CERTAINES CHOSES VRAIMENT TRÈS LAIDS QUI BODHI A FAIT MAIS N’ALLAIT PAS FAIRE PARTAGER LORS DE LA RÉUNION. J’AI DEMANDÉ À CETTE PERSONNE PLUS TARD CE QU’IL VOULAIT DIRE ET QU’IL NE PARTAGEAIT PAS PARCE QU’IL TROUVAIT QUE LA FEMME AVAIT HONTE DE CE QUI S’ÉTAIT PASSÉ ET A VOULU GARDER PRIVÉ. JE NE PEUX M’EMPÊCHER DE PENSER QU’IL AURAIT PU ÊTRE.

IL EST FORT PROBABLE QUE SON COMPORTEMENT SERA RÉPÉTÉ AVEC D’AUTRES FEMMES. JE LE VOIS COMME PRÉDATEURS ET SANS COMPLEXE EN CE QUI CONCERNE LES FEMMES VULNÉRABLES ET UNASSERTIVE.

CHINMAYO – IL Y AVAIT UN TRÈS PERVERS ET STALKER GARÇON ICI, APPELÉ NIRMALDEEP SINDHU ÉGALEMENT CONNU SOUS LE NOM DE BODHI

….NOUS AVONS REÇU DE NOMBREUSES PLAINTES DE HARCÈLEMENT CRIMINEL, HARCÈLEMENT SEXUEL DE HARCÈLEMENT MORAL ET SUGGESTIF. IL ÉTAIT DIFFICILE DE GÉRER CETTE SITUATION ET MALHEUREUSEMENT HORS DE BONTÉ A ESSAYÉ DE LUI EXPLIQUER, COMPRENDRE QU’IL VENAIT D’UN REFOULÉ VILLAGE INDIEN FOND COMME C’EST NOTRE POLITIQUE D’AIDER ET DE COMPRENDRE LA SITUATION CHACUN. EN DÉPIT DE NOTRE BONTÉ, IL A CONDUIT À BEAUCOUP DE COMBATS ENTRE LES FILLES ET LUI, AND WE HAD TO CONFRONT HIM AND HE SLOWLY SLOWLY STARTED ALSO SECRETLY SMOKING MARIJUANA REGULARLY AS OUR PLACE IS STRICT DETOX AND HEALTH ZONE WE CONFRONTED HIM AND HE BECAME MORE FRUSTRATED VIOLENT AND ABUSIVE THREATENING WE HAD TO FORCIBLY ASK HIM TO LEAVE.

QUELQUES MOIS PLUS TARD NOUS AVONS REÇU DES INFORMATIONS GRÂCE À UN AMI QU’IL A ÉTÉ CAPTURÉ PAR LA POLICE ET ARRÊTÉ À CHETUMAL, NOUS AVONS APPRIS QU’IL ÉTAIT EN PRISON 4-5 MOIS ET FINALEMENT EXPULSÉ VERS L’INDE.

DEPUIS LORS, IL EST DEVENU TRÈS VINDICATIF ET MENAÇANT DE DÉTRUIRE LA COMMUNAUTÉ METTANT EN PLACE DES PHOTOS FACEBOOK DE TIR PRATIQUE AVEC ARMES À FEU. SES COMMENTAIRES SONT STYLE TERRORISTE ISLAMIQUE MESSAGE JUSTIFIANT L’ASSASSINAT COMME VENGEANCE.

IL EST ÉVIDENT QU’IL CHERCHAIT À EFFRAYER NOTRE COMMUNAUTÉ AVEC CE TYPE DE PHOTOGRAPHIES RÉALISÉ POUR NOUS MENACER. IL EST DEVENU TOTALEMENT DÉRANGÉ ET DANGEREUX DE PENSER QU’IL A LE POUVOIR DE EXTRA JUDICIAIRE DE PRENDRE LA JUSTICE DANS SES MAINS CONTRE NOUS.

Laisser une réponse

NIRMALDEEP SINGH SIDHU

PERVERTED VIOLENT PSYCHOPATH

      

NIRMALDEEP SINGH SIDHU was ARRESTED and JAILED in INDIA for VIOLENT ASSAULT

ARRESTED and JAILED in MEXICO 6 APRIL 2016 – DEPORTED 15 MAY 2016

JIHAD TERRORIST THREATS to OZEN community on facebook – 10 OCTOBER 2016

Nirmaldeep Singh Sidhu BODHI JIHAD TERRORIST THREATS
Nirmaldeep Singh Sidhu BODHI JIHAD TERRORIST THREATS

WARNING – BE CAREFUL

NIRMALDEEP SINGH SIDHU  is now pretending to be a GURU called SRI GURUJI MAHARAJ and SRI OSHO 

Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 1.22.52 AM


LILA about  BODHI – SEXUAL HARASSMENT – STEALING BRAS and UNDERWEAR 

… WAS NOTORIOUS FOR PHYSICAL AND MENTAL HARASSMENT TOWARDS ALL YOUNG WOMEN IN OUR COMMUNITY.BODHI AKA NIRMAL SIDHU (AND KNOWN BY MANY OTHER NAMES) CONSTANTLY INVADED PERSONAL SPACE BE IT BY FOLLOWING WOMEN TO THEIR WORK SPACE, ENTERING BATHROOMS WITHOUT KNOCKING, CREATING SITUATION TO FIND WOMEN ALONE AND FLAT OUT GROPING.  

FOR A NUMBER OF MONTHS THIS MAN HARASSED ME RELENTLESSLY MAKING MY LIFE IN THE COMMUNITY HELLISH. I WAS WATCHED AND FOLLOWED FROM MY ROOM TO THE KITCHEN, TO WORK SPACE AND AT ANY OPPORTUNITY I WAS ALONE. FEAR AND PARANOIA RESTRICTED ME FROM ENJOYING A SWIM OR AT THE LAKE OR EVEN WALK ALONE AT NIGHT KNOWING THIS MAN WAS AROUND THE CORNER WATCHING ME INDECENTLY.

ON THE WORST ACCOUNTS I WAS GROPED DURING A DANCE CELEBRATION, AND ITEMS SUCH AS SHOES, CLOTHES, INTIMATE APPAREL PANTIES, BRAS, STOLEN FROM MY ROOMS VICINITY IN ORDER TO LURE ME BACK TO HIS ROOM. I HAD A NUMBER OF UGLY FIGHTS WHEN THE PHYSICAL, MENTAL AND EMOTIONAL TORMENT OF BEING HARASSED WAS BEYOND MY LIMITS. WHEN I VOICED MY BOTHERATION DURING GROUP MEETINGS THE COMMUNITY SUPPORTED ME AND FRIENDS DID THERE BEST TO PROTECT ME.

WITH NO SENSE OF SAFETY AND PEACE I CONSIDERED TO JUST LEAVE THE ECO-VILLAGE AND SACRIFICE MY DESIRE TO LIVE IN OZENCOCOM. THE ONLY WAY I WAS GRANTED FREEDOM FROM THE CONSTANT HARASSMENT WAS WHEN THIS MAN WAS FINALLY THROWN OUT FOR BAD BEHAVIOUR. I AM GRATEFUL I NEVER HAD TO SEE HIM AGAIN AND I WARN ALL WOMEN TO REMAIN CAUTIOUS, ALERT AND DISTANT FROM SUCH AN AGGRESSIVE AND PERVERTED PERSON. IT WAS NOT SURPRISED TO READ ABOUT WOMEN FROM AUSTRALIA REPORTING ACCOUNTS OF GROPING AND HARASSMENT DURING A MEDITATION CAMP IN THE FAR PAST. 

I WAS SILENT ABOUT THESE INCIDENTS FOR LONG SINCE IT IS PAINFUL, EMBARRASSING AND SHAMEFUL AS WOMEN TO ENDURE AND REPEAT SUCH EXPERIENCES. I REQUEST YOU TO TREAT THIS AS A COMPLAINT AGAINST BODHI FOR HARASSMENT AND TAKE SUITABLE ACTION AT THE EARLIEST.

SHIVANI aout BODHI the PERVERTED PEEPING TOM

HE WAS VERY ANNOYING FROM THE VERY BEGINNING, HE WOULD STICK TO YOU AND YOU WOULDN’T KNOW HOW TO GET RID OF THIS GUY.

HE COULD KNOCK AT MY DOOR AT NIGHT FOR SOME SMALL REASON THAT HE MADE UP AS AN EXCUSE. IT WAS VERY ANNOYING BECAUSE I MADE IT QUITE CLEAR THAT I DIDN’T WANT TO BE CLOSE TO HIM OR TO HAVE ANY KIND OF RELATIONSHIPS UNLESS IT WAS SOME PRACTICAL MATTER THAT HAD TO BE SOLVED. HE USED TO PEEP THROUGH THE WINDOW OF THE COTTAGE WHERE I LIVED. HE USED TO COME TO THE PLACE WHERE I WAS TAKING A MASSAGE USING AGAIN SOME EXCUSE THAT HE URGENTLY NEEDED SOMETHING FROM ME OR FROM THE PERSON WHO WAS GIVING ME MASSAGE. IT WAS SO DISGUSTING AND I ONLY WANTED TO PUSH HIM AWAY BECAUSE OF HIS SNEAKY AND DIRTY WAYS OF APPROACHING ME OR OTHER GIRLS. IT WAS A BIG RELIEF WHEN HE FINALLY LEFT AND I NEVER SAW HIM AGAIN. I FELT THAT COULD BREATH FREELY FINALLY.

BESIDES THAT HE WAS SMOKING MARIHUANA QUITE OFTEN AND WOULD NEVER BE FOCUSED WHICH MADE IT EVEN MORE DIFFICULT TO DISCUSS PRACTICAL MUNDANE THINGS.

SHIVANI

ANNA about BODHI – STALKER STEALING PANTIES AND BRA

I NEED TO TELL YOU ABOUT BODHI SINGH SADHU FROM INDIA. MOST ANNOYING AND DESPERATE SEXUAL PEVERT IN OUR HOUSES. I THINK EVERY GIRL WAS HUNTED BY HIM. I WAS SHARING ROOM WITH ANOTHER GIRL LILA AND WE BOTH SUFFERED A LOT, BECAUSE EVERY DAY HE BEEN LOOKING FOR NEW EXCUSE TO COME TO OUR ROOM, EVEN COMING DURING WE TAKE A SHOWER, AS WELL AT LATE NIGHT HOURS, I WAS SHOUTING AT HIM AND TELLING HIM TO GET OUT AND NEVER COME AGAIN, BUT HE WOULD COME BACK ANYWAYS USING RIDICULOUS STORIES JUST TO GET CLOSE TO US. I THINK HE JUST CAN’T LISTEN AND PERCEIVE, LIVING IN HIS OWN WEIRD WORLD. ONCE HE STOLE MY UNDERWEAR (PANTIE, BRA) AND DRESS, I WENT TO HIS ROOM TO GET IT, HE WAS KEEPING THEM WITH HIS CLOTHES, I YELLED AT HIM AND LEFT, HOWEVER HARASSING NEVER STOPPED, AND HE HAVE DONE HUNDREDS OF THOSE DISGUSTING THINGS AND STEALING GIRLS PANTIES.

ANANT AKASH – COMPLAINTS about  NIRMAL DEEP SINGH SIDHU – BODHI

…INSTEAD IT STEMS FROM MY COMPASSION AND OUTRAGE FOR THE MANNER IN WHICH A SIGNIFICANT NUMBER OF WOMEN’S PRIVACY AND BOUNDARIES HAVE BEEN ALLEGEDLY VIOLATED BY BODHI, AT BOTH THE COMMUNE AND AWAY FROM THE COMMUNE. IT ALSO CONCERNS ME BECAUSE I FEEL/THINK/INTUIT 

THERE WILL BE OTHER WOMEN “VICTIMS”

 OVER THE PAST TWO WEEKS, AT LEAST 6 WOMEN ON THE LAND HAVE COMMUNICATED TO ME THAT BODHI HAS EITHER WALKED IN THEIR LIVING AREA UNANNOUNCED OR AFTER A VERY BRIEF KNOCK, WITHOUT WAITING FOR A RESPONSE FROM THEM (I.E., IN A CUBE OR WHILE IN TULUM ROOM THIS PAST WEEKEND), WHILE ANOTHER WOMAN WAS GIVING THEM A MASSAGE OR WHILE THEY WERE IN THE PROCESS OF TAKING A SHOWER. THREE OF THE SITUATIONS INVOLVED BODHI ALLEGEDLY WALKING IN ON WOMEN WHILE IN THE PROCESS OF TAKING A SHOWER AND AT LEAST THREE OCCASIONS WHEN WOMEN WERE GIVING ANOTHER WOMAN A MASSAGE. ONE OF THE SITUATION ALLEGEDLY WAS LONG AGO AT ONE OF THE HOUSES WHEN A WOMAN WAS TAKING A SHOWER. 

ONE OF THE WOMEN ALLEGEDLY HAS HAD ONGOING PROBLEMS WITH BODHI FOLLOWING HER AROUND THE LAND, AND UNTIL RECENTLY, HE WOULD WALK INTO HER CUBE WHERE ANOTHER WOMAN LIVES ALLEGEDLY UP TO 4-6 TIMES DAILY. 

ONE PERSON AT THE MEETING SHARED THAT HE WAS AWARE OF SOME REALLY VERY UGLY THINGS THAT BODHI HAS DONE BUT WAS NOT GOING TO SHARE IT AT THE MEETING. I ASKED THIS PERSON LATER WHAT HE MEANT AND HE DID NOT SHARE BECAUSE HE FELT THE WOMAN WAS ASHAMED WHAT HAD HAPPENED AND WANTED TO KEEP IT PRIVATE. I CAN’T HELP TO THINK WHAT IT COULD HAVE BEEN.

IT IS A HIGH PROBABILITY THAT HIS BEHAVIOR WILL BE REPEATED WITH OTHER WOMEN. I SEE HIM AS PREDATORY AND UNAPOLOGETIC WITH REGARD TO VULNERABLE AND UNASSERTIVE WOMEN. 

CHINMAYO – THERE WAS ONE VERY PERVERTED AND STALKER BOY HERE, CALLED NIRMALDEEP SINDHU ALSO KNOWN AS BODHI

….WE RECEIVED MANY COMPLAINTS OF STALKING, BULLYING AND SUGGESTIVE SEXUAL HARASSMENT. IT WAS DIFFICULT TO HANDLE THIS SITUATION AND UNFORTUNATELY OUT OF KINDNESS TRIED TO EXPLAIN TO HIM, UNDERSTANDING THAT HE CAME FROM A REPRESSED INDIAN VILLAGE BACKGROUND AS IT IS OUR POLICY TO HELP AND UNDERSTAND EVERYONE SITUATION. IN SPITE OF OUR KINDNESS IT LED TO A LOT OF FIGHTS BETWEEN THE GIRLS AND HIM, AND WE HAD TO CONFRONT HIM AND HE SLOWLY SLOWLY STARTED ALSO SECRETLY SMOKING MARIJUANA REGULARLY AS OUR PLACE IS STRICT DETOX AND HEALTH ZONE WE CONFRONTED HIM AND HE BECAME MORE FRUSTRATED VIOLENT AND ABUSIVE THREATENING WE HAD TO FORCIBLY ASK HIM TO LEAVE.

FEW MONTHS LATER WE RECEIVED INFORMATION THROUGH A FRIEND THAT HE WAS CAUGHT BY THE POLICE AND ARRESTED IN CHETUMAL, WE LEARNT THAT HE WAS IN JAIL 4-5 MONTHS AND FINALLY DEPORTED BACK TO INDIA.

SINCE THEN HE HAS BECOME VERY REVENGEFUL AND THREATENING TO DESTROY THE COMMUNITY PUTTING UP PHOTOGRAPHS ON FACEBOOK OF SHOOTING PRACTICE WITH GUNS. HIS COMMENTS ARE ISLAMIC TERRORIST STYLE MESSAGE JUSTIFYING KILLING AS REVENGE. 

IT IS CLEAR HE WAS TRYING TO SCARE OUR COMMUNITY WITH THIS TYPE PHOTOGRAPHS DIRECTED TO THREATEN US. HE HAS BECOME TOTALLY DERANGED AND DANGEROUS THINKING THAT HE HAS THE EXTRA JUDICIARY POWER TO TAKE JUSTICE IN HIS HANDS AGAINST US. 

Leave a Reply