NIRMALDEEP SINGH SIDHU

СЕКСУАЛЬНОЕ ДОМОГАТЕЛЬСТВО - УГРОЗЫ - НАСИЛИЕ

NIRMALDEEP SINGH SIDHU был АРЕСТОВАН и ЗАКЛЮЧЕН в индии за НАСИЛЬСТВЕННОЕ НАПАДЕНИЕ

АРЕСТОВАН и ЗАКЛЮЧЕН в Мексикe 6 АПРЕЛЯ 2016 – ДЕПОРТИРОВАН 15 МАЯ 2016

ДЖИХАД ТЕРРОРИСТИЧЕСКИЕ УГРОЗЫ КОММУНЕ НА СТРАНИЦЕ ФЕЙСБУК – 10 ОКТЯБРЬ 2016

WARNING Sri Nirmaldeep Singh Sidhu BODHI JIHAD TERRORIST THREATS PERVERTED VIOLENT PSYCHOPATH pretending to be a GURU called SRI GURUJI MAHARAJ and SRI OSHO

Nirmaldeep Singh Sidhu BODHI ДЖИХАД ТЕРРОРИСТИЧЕСКИЕ УГРОЗЫ

ПРЕДУПРЕЖДЕНИЕ – будьте осторожны

NIRMALDEEP SINGH SIDHU в настоящее время выдаёт себя за гуру под именем SRI GURUJI MAHARAJ SRI OSHO

WARNING Sri Nirmaldeep Singh Sidhu BODHI JIHAD TERRORIST THREATS PERVERTED VIOLENT PSYCHOPATH pretending to be a GURU called SRI GURUJI MAHARAJ and SRI OSHO


LILA о БОДХИ – СЕКСУАЛЬНЫЕ ДОМОГАТЕЛЬСТВА – КРАЖА бюстгальтеров и нижнего белья

… БЫЛ ИЗВЕСТЕН ФИЗИЧЕСКИМ И ПСИХОЛОГЧЕСКИМИ ДОМОГАТЕЛЬСТВАМИ ПО ОТНОШЕНИЮ КО ВСЕХ МОЛОДЫМ ЖЕНЩИНАМ В НАШЕЙ КОММУНЕ.BODHI aka NIRMAL SIDHU ( ИЗВЕСТЕН ПОД МНОГИМИ ИМЕНАМИ) ПОСТОЯННО ВТОРГАЛСЯ В ЛИЧНОЕ ПРОСТРАНСТВО БУДЬ ТО ПРЕСЛЕДОВАНИЕ ЖЕНЩИН В ИХ РАБОЧЕМ ПРОСТРАНСТВЕ, ВТОРЖЕНИЕ В ВАННЫЕ КОМНАТЫ БЕЗ СТУКА, СОЗДАНИЕ СИТУАЦИЙ, ЧТОБЫ НАЙТИ ЖЕНЩИН В ОДИНОЧКУ И ПЫТАТЬСЯ ПОЩУПАТЬ ИХ.

НЕСКОЛЬКО МЕСЯЦЕВ ЭТОТ ЧЕЛОВЕК ПРЕСЛЕДОВАЛ МЕНЯ НЕУСТАННО И ПРЕВРАЩАЛ МОЮ ЖИЗНЬ В КОММУНЕ В АД. Я СМОТРЕЛ ЗА ТЕМ КАК Я ИДУ ИЗ МОЕЙ КОМНАТЫ НА КУХНЮ, НА РАБОЧЕЕ МЕСТО, И В ЛЮБОЙ МОМЕНТ КОГДА Я ОСТАВАЛАСЬ ОДНА. СТРАХ И ПАРАНОЙЯ ОГРАНИЧИЛИ МЕНЯ ОТ НАСЛАЖДЕНИЯ КУПАНИЕМ В ОЗЕРЕ И ДАЖЕ НОЧНЫХ ПРОГУЛОК, ЗНАЯ ЭТОТ ЧЕЛОВЕК БЫЛ ЗА УГЛОМ, СМОТРЯ НА МЕНЯ С ВОЖДЕЛЕНИЕМ.

В ХУДШЕМ СЛУЧАЕ Я БЫЛА ОБЛАПАНА ВО ВРЕМЯ ПРАЗДНОВАНИЯ ТАНЦА, И ТАКИЕ ЭЛЕМЕНТЫ, КАК ОБУВЬ, ОДЕЖДА, НИЖНЕЕ БЕЛЬЕ, ТРУСИКИ, ЛИФЧИКИ, УКРАДЕНЫ ИЗ МОЕГО НОМЕРА ДЛЯ ТОГО, ЧТОБЫ ЗАМАНИТЬ МЕНЯ В ЕГО КОМНАТУ. НЕСКОЛЬКО РАЗ ДЕЛО ДОХОДИЛО ДО БОЛЬШИХ СКАНДАЛОВ С НИМ, КОГДА ДОМОГАТЕЛЬСТВАМ И ПРЕСЛЕДОВАНИЯМ НЕ БЫЛО ПРЕДЕЛА. Я ВЫРАЗИЛА СВОЁ БЕСПОКОЙСТВО НА СОБРАНИИ, ДРУЗЬЯ ПОДДЕРЖАЛИ МЕНЯ И СДЕЛАЛИ ВСЕ ЧТОБЫ ЗАЩИТИТЬ МЕНЯ.

ВСВЯЗИ С ОТСУТСТВИЕМ ЧУВСТВА БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ И ПОКОЯ Я ДУМАЛА О ТОМ ЧТОБЫ ПРОСТО УЕХАТЬ ИЗ ЭКО ПОСЕЛЕНИЯ И ПОЖЕРТВОВАТЬ МОИМ ЖЕЛАНИЕМ ЖИТЬ В OZENCOCOM. Я ОБРЕЛА СВОБОДУ ОТ ПОСТОЯННЫХ ПРЕСЛЕДОВАНИЙ ТОЛЬКО ТОГДА, КОГДА ЭТОТ ЧЕЛОВЕК НАКОНЕЦ-ТО БЫЛ ВЫГНАН ЗА НЕДОСТОЙНОЕ ПОВЕДЕНИЕ. Я БЛАГОДАРНА СУДЬБЕ ЗА ТО, ЧТО МНЕ НИКОГДА НЕ ПРИШЛОСЬ УВИДЕТЬСЯ С НИМ СНОВА, И Я ПРЕДУПРЕЖДАЮ ВСЕХ ЖЕНЩИН БЫТЬ ОСТОРОЖНЫМИ, БДИТЕЛЬНЫ И ПО ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ ДЕРЖИТЕСЬ ПОДАЛЬШЕ ОТ ЭТОГО АГРЕССИВНОГО И ИЗВРАЩЕННОГО ЧЕЛОВЕКА. Я НЕ БЫЛА УДИВЛЕНА ПРОЧИТАВ О ЖЕНЩИНАХ ИЗ АВСТРАЛИИ ОТ КОТОРЫХ В ПРОШЛОМ ПОСТУПИЛИ ЖАЛОБЫ О СЕКСУАЛЬНЫХ ДОМОГАТЕЛЬСТВАХ ВО ВРЕМЯ МЕДИТАЦИОННОГО КЭМПА .

Я ХРАНИЛА МОЛЧАНИЕ ПО ПОВОДУ ЭТИХ ИНЦИДЕНТОВ ДОЛГОЕ ВРЕМЯ, ТАК КАК ЭТО БОЛЬНО, НЕЛОВКО И СТЫДНО КАК ЖЕНЩИНЫ ПЕРЕТЕРПЕТЬ ЭТО И РАССКАЗАТЬ О ПОДОБНОМ ОПЫТЕ. Я ПРОШУ ВАС РАССМОТРЕТЬ ЭТО КАК ЖАЛОБУ НА BODHI ЗА СЕКСУАЛЬНОЕ ДОМОГАТЕЛЬСТВО И ПРИНЯТЬ НАДЛЕЖАЩИЕ МЕРЫ В БЛИЖАЙШЕЕ ВРЕМЯ.

ШИВАНИ o БОДХИ - ИЗВРАЩЕНЕЦ

ОН БЫЛ ОЧЕНЬ НАДОЕДЛИВ С САМОГО НАЧАЛА, ПРИСТАНЕТ, И НЕ ЗНАЕШЬ КАК ОТ НЕГО ОТДЕЛАТЬСЯ.

ОН МОГ ПОСТУЧАТЬ КО МНЕ В ДВЕРЬ НОЧЬЮ ПО ПОВОДУ, КОТОРЫЙ САМ БЫ И ВЫДУМАЛ. ЭТО ОЧЕНЬ РАЗДРАЖАЛО, ПОТОМУ ЧТО Я СРАЗУ ДАЛА ПОНЯТЬ, ЧТО Я НЕ ХОЧУ БЫТЬ БЛИЗКА С НИМ И НЕ ХОЧУ ИМЕТЬ НИКАКИХ ОТНОШЕНИЙ, КРОМЕ РАБОЧИХ. ОН ПОДГЛЯДЫВАЛ ЗА МНОЙ В ОКНО КОМНАТЫ, ГДЕ Я ЖИЛА. ОН ИСПОЛЬЗОВАЛ, ЧТОБЫ ПРИЙТИ НА ОН ПРИХОДИЛ В КОМНАТУ ГДЕ Я ПОЛУЧАЛА МАССАЖ ПОЛЬЗУЯСЬ ВНОВЬ ОТГОВОРКОЙ, ЧТО ЕМУ СРОЧНО ЧТО-ТО ПОНАДОБИЛОСЬ В КОМНАТЕ ЧЕЛОВЕКА, КОТОРЫЙ ДАВАЛ МНЕ МАССАЖ. ЭТО БЫЛО ТАК ОТВРАТИТЕЛЬНО, ЧТО МНЕ ТОЛЬКО ХОТЕЛОСЬ ВЫГНАТЬ ЕГО, ИЗ-ЗА ЕГО ПОДЛЫХ ГРЯЗНЫХ СПОСОБОВ ПРИБЛИЗИТЬСЯ КО МНЕ И ДРУГИМ ДЕВУШКАМ. ЭТО БЫЛО БОЛЬШИМ ОБЛЕГЧЕНИЕМ, КОГДА ОН, НАКОНЕЦ, УЕХАЛ И Я НИКОГДА НЕ ВИДЕЛА ЕГО ВНОВЬ. Я НАКОНЕЦ ВЗДОХНУЛА С ОБЛЕГЧЕНИЕМ.

КРОМЕ ТОГО, ОН ДОВОЛЬНО ЧАСТО КУРИЛ МАРИХУАНУ, ПОТОМУ НИКОГДА НЕ БЫЛ СОСРЕДОТОЧЕН, ЧТО СДЕЛАЛО ЕЩЕ БОЛЕЕ ТРУДНЫМ ОБСУЖДЕНИЕ С НИМ ПРАКТИЧЕСКИХ ПОВСЕДНЕВНЫХ ВОПРОСОВ.

ШИВАНИ

ANNA о БОДХИ – ПРЕСЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬ, ВОР НИЖНЕГО БЕЛЬЯ

МНЕ НУЖНО, РАССКАЗАТЬ ВАМ О BODHI SINGH SADHU ИЗ ИНДИИ. НАДОЕДЛИВЫЙ ОТЧАЯВШИЙСЯ ИЗВРАЩЕНЕЦ ЖИВШИЙ С НАМИ. ДУМАЮ, ЧТО ОН ПРИСТАВАЛ К КАЖДОЙ ДЕВУШКЕ, КОТОРУЮ ВСТРЕЧАЛ. МЫ С СОСЕДКОЙ ПО КОМНАТЕ ЛИЛОЙ ПРОШЛИ ЧЕРЕЗ ТРУДНЫЕ ВРЕМЕНА, КАЖДЫЙ ДЕНЬ ОН ИСКАЛ ПОВОД ЗАЙТИ К НАМ В КОМНАТУ, В ТОМ ЧИСЛЕ КОГДА МЫ ПРИНИМАЛИ ДУШ, И ПОЗДНО НОЧЬЮ, Я КРИЧАЛА НА НЕГО, ГОВОРИЛА НИКОГДА НЕ ПРИХОДИТЬ СНОВА, НО ОН ВОЗВРАЩАЛСЯ ИСПОЛЬЗУЯ НЕЛЕПЫЕ ПОВОДЫ ТОЛЬКО ЧТОБЫ ПОДОБРАТЬСЯ К НАМ. Я ДУМАЮ, ОН ПРОСТО НЕ МОЖЕТ СЛЫШАТЬ И ВОСПРИНИМАТЬ, ЖИВЕТ В СВОЁМ СОБСТВЕННОМ СТРАННОМ МИРЕ. ОН УКРАЛ МОE БЕЛЬЕ (ТРУСИКИ, БЮСТГАЛЬТЕР) И ПЛАТЬЕ, Я ПОШЕЛA В ЕГО КОМНАТУ, ЧТОБЫ ПОЛУЧИТЬ ОБРАТНО СВОИ ВЕЩИ, ОН ХРАНИЛ ИХ ВМЕСТЕ СО СВОЕЙ ОДЕЖДОЙ, Я HAКРИЧАЛA НА НЕГО И УШЛА, ОДНАКО, ДОМОГАТЕЛЬСТВА НЕ ПРЕКРАТИЛИСЬ, И ОН ДЕЛАЛ СОТНИ ПОДОБНЫХ ОТВРАТИТЕЛЬНЫX ВЕЩЕЙ..

ANANT AKASH – ЖАЛОБЫ о NIRMAL DEEP SINGH SIDHU – BODHI

…НАПРОТИВ, ОНО ИСХОДИТ ИЗ МОЕГО СОСТРАДАНИЯ И ВОЗМУЩЕНИЯ ПО ПОВОДУ ТОГО, ЧТО ГРАНИЦЫ ЧАСТНОЙ ЖИЗНИ МНОГИХ ЖЕНЩИН БЫЛИ ЯКОБЫ НАРУШЕНЫ БОДХИ, В КОММУНE И ВНЕ КОММУНЫ. ЭТО ТАКЖЕ КАСАЕТСЯ МЕНЯ, ПОТОМУ ЧТО Я МОГУ ДУМАТЬ/ЧУВСТВОВАТЬ/ПОСТИГАТЬ ИНТУИТИВНО

БУДУТ И ДРУГИЕ ЖЕНЩИНЫ “ЖЕРТВЫ”

ЗА ПОСЛЕДНИЕ ДВЕ НЕДЕЛИ, ПО КРАЙНЕЙ МЕРЕ, 6 ЖЕНЩИН СООБЩИЛИ МНЕ, ЧТО ИМЕЕТ ПРИВЫЧКУ ВХОДИТЬ В ИХ ЛИЧНЫЕ НОМЕРА БЕЗ СТУКА, ЛИБО ПОСЛЕ КРАТКОГО СТУКА, НЕ ДОЖИДАЯСЬ ОТВЕТА (НАПРИМЕР, В КОМНАТАХ В КОММУНЕ ИЛИ В ОТЕЛЕ ТУЛУМA В МИНУВШИЕ ВЫХОДНЫЕ), ВО ВРЕМЯ МАССАЖА ИЛИ В ПРОЦЕССЕ ПРИНЯТИЯ ДУША. Я ОСВЕДОМЛЁН О ТРЕХ СИТУАЦИЯХ С УЧАСТИЕМ БОДХИ, ВХОДЯЩИМ В КОМНАТЫ ЖЕНЩИН, КОГДА ОНИ В ПРОЦЕССЕ ПРИНЯТИЯ ДУША И ПО КРАЙНЕЙ МЕРЕ ТРИ РАЗА, КОГДА ЖЕНЩИНА ДАВАЛА ДРУГОЙ ЖЕНЩИНЕ МАССАЖ. ОДНА ИЗ СИТУАЦИЙ, ПРЕДПОЛОЖИТЕЛЬНО, БЫЛА ДАВНО, В ОДНОМ ИЗ ДОМОВ В ПЛАЕ, КОГДА ЖЕНЩИНА ПРИНИМАЛА ДУШ.

ПРЕДПОЛОЖИТЕЛЬНО, У ОДНОЙ ИЗ ЖЕНЩИН ПОСТОЯННЫЕ ПРОБЛЕМЫ С БОДХИ, СЛЕДУЮЩИМ ЗА НЕЙ ПО ПЯТАМ ПО ВСЕЙ ТЕРРИТОРИИ, И ДО НЕДАВНЕГО ВРЕМЕНИ, ОН ХОДИЛ К ЕЕ КОМНАТЕ, ГДЕ ЖИВЕТ ДРУГАЯ ЖЕНЩИНА ДО 4-6 РАЗ В ДЕНЬ.

ВО ВРЕМЯ СОБРАНИЯ ОДИН ЧЕЛОВЕК ПОДЕЛИЛСЯ ТЕМ, ЧТО ОН БЫЛ ОСВЕДОМЛЕН О НЕКОТОРЫХ ДЕЙСТВИТЕЛЬНО МЕРЗКИХ ВЕЩАХ, КОТОРЫЕ ДЕЛАЛ БОДХИ , НО НЕ МОГ РАССКАЗАТЬ ОБ ЭТОМ. ПОЗЖЕ Я СПРОСИЛ У ЭТОГО ЧЕЛОВЕКА ЧТО ОН ИМЕЛ В ВИДУ, НО ОН НЕ ПОДЕЛИЛСЯ, ПОТОМУ ЧТО ОН ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО ЖЕНЩИНА СТЕСНЯЛАСЬ, ТОГО ЧТО ПРОИЗОШЛО С НЕЙ, И ХОТЕЛА ОСТАВИТЬ ЭТО В ТАЙНЕ. Я НЕ МОГУ ПРЕДСТАВИТЬ ЧТО ЭТО МОГЛО БЫ БЫТЬ.

ВЫСОКА ВЕРОЯТНОСТЬ ТОГО, ЧТО ЕГО ПОВЕДЕНИЕ БУДЕТ ПОВТОРЯТЬСЯ ПО ОТНОШЕНИЮ К ДРУГИМ ЖЕНЩИНАМ. В МОЁМ ПОНИМАНИИ ЕГО МЕТОДЫ НЕПРИЕМЛЕМЫ ПО ОТНОШЕНИЮ К К ЖЕНЩИНАМ, УЯЗВИМЫМ И ХРУПКИМ.

CHINMAYO – ЗДЕСЬ НАХОДИЛСЯ ОДИН СЕКСУАЛЬНО ИЗВРАЩЕННЫЙ ПРЕСЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬ, NIRMALDEEP SINDHU ТАКЖЕ ИЗВЕСТЕН КАК BODHI

….МЫ ПОЛУЧИЛИ МНОГО ЖАЛОБ О СЕКСУАЛЬНОМ ПРЕСЛЕДОВАНИИ, ИЗДЕВАТЕЛЬСТВE, СЕКСУАЛЬНOM ДОМОГАТЕЛЬСТВE. БЫЛО ТРУДНО СПРАВЛЯТЬСЯ С ЭТОЙ СИТУАЦИЕЙ И К СОЖАЛЕНИЮ ИЗ ДОБРОТЫ МЫ ПЫТАЛИСЬ ОБЪЯСНИТЬ ЕМУ ПО ХОРОШЕМУ, ПОНИМАЯ, ЧТО ОН СЕКСУАЛЬНО ПОДАВЛЕН, ПРОИСХОДЯ ИЗ ИНДИЙСКОЙ ДЕРЕВНИ, ТАК КАК ЭТО НАША ПОЛИТИКА, ПОМОЧЬ И ПОНЯТЬ В ЛЮБОЙ СИТУАЦИИ. НЕСМОТРЯ НА НАШУ ДОБРОТУ, ЭТО ПРИВЕЛО К МНОГОЧИСЛЕННЫМ СКАНДАЛАМ МЕЖДУ ДЕВУШКАМИ И БОДХИ, И НАМ ПРИШЛОСЬ ПРОТИВОСТОЯТЬ ЕМУ, ОН НАЧАЛ ТАКЖЕ ТАЙНО КУРИТЬ МАРИХУАНУ РЕГУЛЯРНО, ТАК КАК НАШЕ МЕСТО - ЭТО СТРОГАЯ ЗОНА ДЕТОКСИКАЦИИ И ЗДОРОВЬЯ МЫ ПРОВЕЛИ БЕСЕДЫ С НИМ, ДАЛЕЕ ОН СТАЛ ЕЩЕ БОЛЕЕ РАЗОЧАРОВАНЫМ, АГРЕССИВНЫМ И ЗЛОУПОТРЕБЛЯЮЩИМ УГРОЖАЮЩИМ, НАМ ПРИШЛОСЬ ПРИНУДИТЕЛЬНО ПОПРОСИТЬ ЕГО ПОКИНУТЬ OZEN.

НЕСКОЛЬКО МЕСЯЦЕВ СПУСТЯ МЫ ПОЛУЧИЛИ ИНФОРМАЦИЮ, ЧТО ОН БЫЛ ПОЙМАН ПОЛИЦИЕЙ И АРЕСТОВАН В CHETUMAL, МЫ УЗНАЛИ, ЧТО ОН НАХОДИЛСЯ В ТЮРЬМЕ 4-5 МЕСЯЦЕВ И ЗАТЕМ ДЕПОРТИРОВАН ОБРАТНО В ИНДИЮ.

С ТЕХ ПОР ОН СТАЛ МСТИТЕЛЬНЫМ И УГРОЖАЛ УНИЧТОЖИТЬ КОММУНУ, РАЗМЕЩАЯ ФОТОГРАФИИ НА FACEBOOK С ПРАКТИКИ СТРЕЛЬБЫ ИЗ РУЖЬЯ. ЕГО КОММЕНТАРИИ К ФОТО ЯВЛЯЮТСЯ СООБЩЕНИЯМИ ИСЛАМСКИХ ТЕРРОРИСТИЧЕСКИХ ГРУППИРОВОК, ОПРАВДЫВАЮЩИМИ УБИЙСТВО КАК ОТМЩЕНИЕ.

АБСОЛЮТНО ЯСНО, ЧТО ОН ПЫТАЛСЯ НАПУГАТЬ ЧЛЕНОВ НАШЕЙ КОММУНЫ ПОДОБНЫМИ ФОТОГРАФИЯМИ С УГРОЗАМИ, АДРЕСОВАННЫМИ НАМ. ОН СТАЛ АБСОЛЮТНО НЕВМЕНЯЕМЫМ И ОПАСНЫМ, ДУМАЯ, ЧТО ОН ОБЛАДАЕТ ВЕРХОВНОЙ СУДЕБНОЙ ВЛАСТЬЮ И ПОЛНОМОЧИЯМИ ИСПОЛНИТЬ ПРИГОВОР НАД НАМИ СОБСТВЕННОРУЧНО.

оставьте ответ

NIRMALDEEP SINGH SIDHU

PERVERTED VIOLENT PSYCHOPATH

      

NIRMALDEEP SINGH SIDHU was ARRESTED and JAILED in INDIA for VIOLENT ASSAULT

ARRESTED and JAILED in MEXICO 6 APRIL 2016 – DEPORTED 15 MAY 2016

JIHAD TERRORIST THREATS to OZEN community on facebook – 10 OCTOBER 2016

Nirmaldeep Singh Sidhu BODHI JIHAD TERRORIST THREATS
Nirmaldeep Singh Sidhu BODHI JIHAD TERRORIST THREATS

WARNING – BE CAREFUL

NIRMALDEEP SINGH SIDHU  is now pretending to be a GURU called SRI GURUJI MAHARAJ and SRI OSHO 

Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 1.22.52 AM


LILA about  BODHI – SEXUAL HARASSMENT – STEALING BRAS and UNDERWEAR 

… WAS NOTORIOUS FOR PHYSICAL AND MENTAL HARASSMENT TOWARDS ALL YOUNG WOMEN IN OUR COMMUNITY.BODHI AKA NIRMAL SIDHU (AND KNOWN BY MANY OTHER NAMES) CONSTANTLY INVADED PERSONAL SPACE BE IT BY FOLLOWING WOMEN TO THEIR WORK SPACE, ENTERING BATHROOMS WITHOUT KNOCKING, CREATING SITUATION TO FIND WOMEN ALONE AND FLAT OUT GROPING.  

FOR A NUMBER OF MONTHS THIS MAN HARASSED ME RELENTLESSLY MAKING MY LIFE IN THE COMMUNITY HELLISH. I WAS WATCHED AND FOLLOWED FROM MY ROOM TO THE KITCHEN, TO WORK SPACE AND AT ANY OPPORTUNITY I WAS ALONE. FEAR AND PARANOIA RESTRICTED ME FROM ENJOYING A SWIM OR AT THE LAKE OR EVEN WALK ALONE AT NIGHT KNOWING THIS MAN WAS AROUND THE CORNER WATCHING ME INDECENTLY.

ON THE WORST ACCOUNTS I WAS GROPED DURING A DANCE CELEBRATION, AND ITEMS SUCH AS SHOES, CLOTHES, INTIMATE APPAREL PANTIES, BRAS, STOLEN FROM MY ROOMS VICINITY IN ORDER TO LURE ME BACK TO HIS ROOM. I HAD A NUMBER OF UGLY FIGHTS WHEN THE PHYSICAL, MENTAL AND EMOTIONAL TORMENT OF BEING HARASSED WAS BEYOND MY LIMITS. WHEN I VOICED MY BOTHERATION DURING GROUP MEETINGS THE COMMUNITY SUPPORTED ME AND FRIENDS DID THERE BEST TO PROTECT ME.

WITH NO SENSE OF SAFETY AND PEACE I CONSIDERED TO JUST LEAVE THE ECO-VILLAGE AND SACRIFICE MY DESIRE TO LIVE IN OZENCOCOM. THE ONLY WAY I WAS GRANTED FREEDOM FROM THE CONSTANT HARASSMENT WAS WHEN THIS MAN WAS FINALLY THROWN OUT FOR BAD BEHAVIOUR. I AM GRATEFUL I NEVER HAD TO SEE HIM AGAIN AND I WARN ALL WOMEN TO REMAIN CAUTIOUS, ALERT AND DISTANT FROM SUCH AN AGGRESSIVE AND PERVERTED PERSON. IT WAS NOT SURPRISED TO READ ABOUT WOMEN FROM AUSTRALIA REPORTING ACCOUNTS OF GROPING AND HARASSMENT DURING A MEDITATION CAMP IN THE FAR PAST. 

I WAS SILENT ABOUT THESE INCIDENTS FOR LONG SINCE IT IS PAINFUL, EMBARRASSING AND SHAMEFUL AS WOMEN TO ENDURE AND REPEAT SUCH EXPERIENCES. I REQUEST YOU TO TREAT THIS AS A COMPLAINT AGAINST BODHI FOR HARASSMENT AND TAKE SUITABLE ACTION AT THE EARLIEST.

SHIVANI aout BODHI the PERVERTED PEEPING TOM

HE WAS VERY ANNOYING FROM THE VERY BEGINNING, HE WOULD STICK TO YOU AND YOU WOULDN’T KNOW HOW TO GET RID OF THIS GUY.

HE COULD KNOCK AT MY DOOR AT NIGHT FOR SOME SMALL REASON THAT HE MADE UP AS AN EXCUSE. IT WAS VERY ANNOYING BECAUSE I MADE IT QUITE CLEAR THAT I DIDN’T WANT TO BE CLOSE TO HIM OR TO HAVE ANY KIND OF RELATIONSHIPS UNLESS IT WAS SOME PRACTICAL MATTER THAT HAD TO BE SOLVED. HE USED TO PEEP THROUGH THE WINDOW OF THE COTTAGE WHERE I LIVED. HE USED TO COME TO THE PLACE WHERE I WAS TAKING A MASSAGE USING AGAIN SOME EXCUSE THAT HE URGENTLY NEEDED SOMETHING FROM ME OR FROM THE PERSON WHO WAS GIVING ME MASSAGE. IT WAS SO DISGUSTING AND I ONLY WANTED TO PUSH HIM AWAY BECAUSE OF HIS SNEAKY AND DIRTY WAYS OF APPROACHING ME OR OTHER GIRLS. IT WAS A BIG RELIEF WHEN HE FINALLY LEFT AND I NEVER SAW HIM AGAIN. I FELT THAT COULD BREATH FREELY FINALLY.

BESIDES THAT HE WAS SMOKING MARIHUANA QUITE OFTEN AND WOULD NEVER BE FOCUSED WHICH MADE IT EVEN MORE DIFFICULT TO DISCUSS PRACTICAL MUNDANE THINGS.

SHIVANI

ANNA about BODHI – STALKER STEALING PANTIES AND BRA

I NEED TO TELL YOU ABOUT BODHI SINGH SADHU FROM INDIA. MOST ANNOYING AND DESPERATE SEXUAL PEVERT IN OUR HOUSES. I THINK EVERY GIRL WAS HUNTED BY HIM. I WAS SHARING ROOM WITH ANOTHER GIRL LILA AND WE BOTH SUFFERED A LOT, BECAUSE EVERY DAY HE BEEN LOOKING FOR NEW EXCUSE TO COME TO OUR ROOM, EVEN COMING DURING WE TAKE A SHOWER, AS WELL AT LATE NIGHT HOURS, I WAS SHOUTING AT HIM AND TELLING HIM TO GET OUT AND NEVER COME AGAIN, BUT HE WOULD COME BACK ANYWAYS USING RIDICULOUS STORIES JUST TO GET CLOSE TO US. I THINK HE JUST CAN’T LISTEN AND PERCEIVE, LIVING IN HIS OWN WEIRD WORLD. ONCE HE STOLE MY UNDERWEAR (PANTIE, BRA) AND DRESS, I WENT TO HIS ROOM TO GET IT, HE WAS KEEPING THEM WITH HIS CLOTHES, I YELLED AT HIM AND LEFT, HOWEVER HARASSING NEVER STOPPED, AND HE HAVE DONE HUNDREDS OF THOSE DISGUSTING THINGS AND STEALING GIRLS PANTIES.

ANANT AKASH – COMPLAINTS about  NIRMAL DEEP SINGH SIDHU – BODHI

…INSTEAD IT STEMS FROM MY COMPASSION AND OUTRAGE FOR THE MANNER IN WHICH A SIGNIFICANT NUMBER OF WOMEN’S PRIVACY AND BOUNDARIES HAVE BEEN ALLEGEDLY VIOLATED BY BODHI, AT BOTH THE COMMUNE AND AWAY FROM THE COMMUNE. IT ALSO CONCERNS ME BECAUSE I FEEL/THINK/INTUIT 

THERE WILL BE OTHER WOMEN “VICTIMS”

 OVER THE PAST TWO WEEKS, AT LEAST 6 WOMEN ON THE LAND HAVE COMMUNICATED TO ME THAT BODHI HAS EITHER WALKED IN THEIR LIVING AREA UNANNOUNCED OR AFTER A VERY BRIEF KNOCK, WITHOUT WAITING FOR A RESPONSE FROM THEM (I.E., IN A CUBE OR WHILE IN TULUM ROOM THIS PAST WEEKEND), WHILE ANOTHER WOMAN WAS GIVING THEM A MASSAGE OR WHILE THEY WERE IN THE PROCESS OF TAKING A SHOWER. THREE OF THE SITUATIONS INVOLVED BODHI ALLEGEDLY WALKING IN ON WOMEN WHILE IN THE PROCESS OF TAKING A SHOWER AND AT LEAST THREE OCCASIONS WHEN WOMEN WERE GIVING ANOTHER WOMAN A MASSAGE. ONE OF THE SITUATION ALLEGEDLY WAS LONG AGO AT ONE OF THE HOUSES WHEN A WOMAN WAS TAKING A SHOWER. 

ONE OF THE WOMEN ALLEGEDLY HAS HAD ONGOING PROBLEMS WITH BODHI FOLLOWING HER AROUND THE LAND, AND UNTIL RECENTLY, HE WOULD WALK INTO HER CUBE WHERE ANOTHER WOMAN LIVES ALLEGEDLY UP TO 4-6 TIMES DAILY. 

ONE PERSON AT THE MEETING SHARED THAT HE WAS AWARE OF SOME REALLY VERY UGLY THINGS THAT BODHI HAS DONE BUT WAS NOT GOING TO SHARE IT AT THE MEETING. I ASKED THIS PERSON LATER WHAT HE MEANT AND HE DID NOT SHARE BECAUSE HE FELT THE WOMAN WAS ASHAMED WHAT HAD HAPPENED AND WANTED TO KEEP IT PRIVATE. I CAN’T HELP TO THINK WHAT IT COULD HAVE BEEN.

IT IS A HIGH PROBABILITY THAT HIS BEHAVIOR WILL BE REPEATED WITH OTHER WOMEN. I SEE HIM AS PREDATORY AND UNAPOLOGETIC WITH REGARD TO VULNERABLE AND UNASSERTIVE WOMEN. 

CHINMAYO – THERE WAS ONE VERY PERVERTED AND STALKER BOY HERE, CALLED NIRMALDEEP SINDHU ALSO KNOWN AS BODHI

….WE RECEIVED MANY COMPLAINTS OF STALKING, BULLYING AND SUGGESTIVE SEXUAL HARASSMENT. IT WAS DIFFICULT TO HANDLE THIS SITUATION AND UNFORTUNATELY OUT OF KINDNESS TRIED TO EXPLAIN TO HIM, UNDERSTANDING THAT HE CAME FROM A REPRESSED INDIAN VILLAGE BACKGROUND AS IT IS OUR POLICY TO HELP AND UNDERSTAND EVERYONE SITUATION. IN SPITE OF OUR KINDNESS IT LED TO A LOT OF FIGHTS BETWEEN THE GIRLS AND HIM, AND WE HAD TO CONFRONT HIM AND HE SLOWLY SLOWLY STARTED ALSO SECRETLY SMOKING MARIJUANA REGULARLY AS OUR PLACE IS STRICT DETOX AND HEALTH ZONE WE CONFRONTED HIM AND HE BECAME MORE FRUSTRATED VIOLENT AND ABUSIVE THREATENING WE HAD TO FORCIBLY ASK HIM TO LEAVE.

FEW MONTHS LATER WE RECEIVED INFORMATION THROUGH A FRIEND THAT HE WAS CAUGHT BY THE POLICE AND ARRESTED IN CHETUMAL, WE LEARNT THAT HE WAS IN JAIL 4-5 MONTHS AND FINALLY DEPORTED BACK TO INDIA.

SINCE THEN HE HAS BECOME VERY REVENGEFUL AND THREATENING TO DESTROY THE COMMUNITY PUTTING UP PHOTOGRAPHS ON FACEBOOK OF SHOOTING PRACTICE WITH GUNS. HIS COMMENTS ARE ISLAMIC TERRORIST STYLE MESSAGE JUSTIFYING KILLING AS REVENGE. 

IT IS CLEAR HE WAS TRYING TO SCARE OUR COMMUNITY WITH THIS TYPE PHOTOGRAPHS DIRECTED TO THREATEN US. HE HAS BECOME TOTALLY DERANGED AND DANGEROUS THINKING THAT HE HAS THE EXTRA JUDICIARY POWER TO TAKE JUSTICE IN HIS HANDS AGAINST US. 

Leave a Reply